Practices


Dear parents, elders, volunteers and of course the Rincon Youth Storytellers participants! You are appreciated! The children have received wonderful compliments regarding their Medicinl Plant Project this summer and how knowledgeable they are! Let’s keep the momentum going with another great season!

Rincon Youth Storytellers February, March, April 2020

“At a Glace”

Wed. February 5 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm             Practice for UC Santa Barbara 

Wed. February 12 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm            Practice for UC Santa Barbara 

Wed. February 19 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm            Practice for UC Santa Barbara 

February 21-23  PERFORMANCE               Performance at UC Santa barbara

Wed. February 26 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm           Practice for Barona Museum 

Wed. March 4 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm                  Practice for Barona Museum

Wed. March 11 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm                Practice for Barona Museum

Wed. March 18 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm                Practice for Barona Museum

Sat. March 21  PERFORMANCE                        Performance at Barona Museum

Wed. March 25 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm                Practice for SD Waterfront Park

Wed. April 1 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm                    Practice for SD Waterfront Park

Sat. April 5  PERFORMANCE                        Performance La Jolla Earth Day

Wed. April 8 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm                    Practice for SD Waterfront Park

Wed. April 15 PRACTICE 5-6:30pm                  Practice for SD Waterfront Park

Sat. March 21  PERFORMANCE                        Performance at SD Waterfront Park